We have upgraded the community system as part of the upgrade a password reset is required for all users before login in.

WiFi, SPI and OPKG issues

• Context information (not THAT important):

Let me start with saying I'm total noob regarding Linux and embedded SW development. I am used to code on Windows, desktop apps using C#. But I need to know these things, because of my job.
    Getting Omega Onion 2+ working was a challenge from the start. First, power issues: too long cables. It took me about an hour to figure this out. In docs no mention of that (add it).
    Later on, my Wi-Fi password has the “inches character” there, (") (I like long, complicated passwords). It basically caused Omega Onion 2+ to not connect. No mention about this anywhere (some list of do-not-use characters pro passwords would be very useful). Before that, how ever, your AP must transmit SSID. Mine doesn’t (by my request). Again. No mention about that. The fact, that the MAC on the sticker isn’t actually the one used by Omega Onion 2+, is just a cherry on top.
    Those are only some of my already solved issues. (Writing it here just to demonstrate I'm not complete idiot.)
    For unresolved issues, I have this:
    After factory reset, when in the page for selecting Wi-Fi to connect to, even without any security what so ever, the circle is just spinning, and spinning, and nothing happens. About 2 minutes later it say it cannot connect (BS, it did, I can see it on DHCP server on my router). Doing it again results in circle-spinning probably indefinitely.
    Fix for that is only a “hack”. In /etc/config/ is file onion. It has option setup '0', if 0 changed to 1, I can get to the console. For me, there is no other way. I cannot get pass the Wi-Fi page. This just isn't good.